Every Saturday - Coffee Morning from 10am until 12 noon

 

Every Tuesday - Coffee Morning from 10am until 12 noon

 

Every Tuesday - Mini Meals are are on sale from 12.30pm

 

 

 Click here to watch a video which was produced following a drama production called "Staying Alive" which was presented at our church in conjunction with 'Walk Tall' highlighting the dangers of suicide amongst the homeless and vunerable members  of our community.

 

Here are some of the events we have planned for the future.

 

Click for more details 

 

​ 

 ​

Christmas Bazaar Saturday 30th November 2019 Opens at 10.30am

 Toy & Gift Service

Sunday 8th December 11am
Carol & Christingle Service Sunday 15th December 4pm
Christmas Eve Service & Midnight Communion Tuesday 24th December  11.30pm
Christmas Day Family Service Wednesday 25th December 11am
Family Puzzles Saturday 18th January 4.15pm
Quiz Evening Saturday February 6.45pm
International Evening Saturday 14th March 5.30pm
Charity Golf Day Friday 5th June 9am
Spring Market Saturday 16th May TBC
Church Anniversary and Official Opening of Phase2 of Building works Sunday 7th June 11am

 

 

 

 

Keep checking back here for further details of these events

and others still to be announced.